Skip to content

Configuring users connected to the integration

After setting up the internal numbers for users, you need to specify which users will be connected regardless of license activity (3 employees) and the general mode for handling employee calls.

Open the SETTINGS tab in the application and select users according to your needs.

Configuring users connected to the integration

  • Free users – a maximum of 3 employees for whom the integration will continue to work even after the license expires.
  • Integrated users – a list of employees whose calls will be processed by the application and passed to the CRM. If the “All portal users” mode is selected, calls from all employees who have an internal number specified in their profile will be processed.